KENDRIYA VIDYALAYA KHANAPARA

The 2nd List of provisionally selected candidates of Open Category, RTE, SGC and DA Gen candidates for admission in Class I for the academic session 2023-24.

The selected candidates are requested to take admission from 28/04/2023.

1	Release of 2nd list of egory for admission in	provisionally selecter class 1 for the ses	ed wait list can sion 2023-24 ap	didates of oper tainst vacant se
Constant of the	and the second statement of the se	and the second se	Service Category	Lottery Number
5 No.	Application Submission Code 229985900341740992	K NINGTAM KEEITEI	1	117(Walting List
2	229984645721732788	ABHINESH KUMAR	1	118(Waiting List
3	229984043721732708	SIVA KUMAR RAI	1	119(Walting List
4	229986299661748440	KIYAN AKHTAR	1	120(Waiting List
5	229988711161854697	PIHU KUMARI	1	121(Walting List
6	229984583361734758	PRITY KUMARI	1	122(Waiting List
7	229984403501730398	NABASMITA DUTTA	1	123(Waiting List
8	229986024661742675	PRINCE CHAURASIYA	1	124(Waiting List
9	229985370661763499	LAKSHAJIT DAS	1	125(Waiting List
10	229986621821755318	SAHIL KUMAR	1	126(Waiting List
11	229993105583191923	SWAPNIL KASHYAP	1	127(Walting List
12	229988340802372203	SHREYA GAUTAM	1	128(Waiting List
13	229984900781859234	NAYSA HIRA	1	129(Walting List
14	229985272101737174	JANAV HAZARIKA	1	130(Walting List
15	229987380982641796	NIANGDEINOU SAMTE	1	131(Waiting List
16	229993289462969137	MAINA SINGH	1	132(Waiting List
17	229993562722694425	HARSHITA HAZARIKA	1	133(Waiting List
18	229991130442507856	SHAGOLSHEM LINGJELT	1	134(Walting List
19	229987393761785725	TRISHIKA CHOUDHARY	1	135(Waiting List
20	229985518841737893	BHARGABI NATH	1	136(Waiting List
21	229987350281776107	AALAP CHAKRABORTY	1	137(Waiting List
22	229993588682960191	PRAYAN DAS	1	138(Waiting List
23	229990819522154579	ANGSUMAN PATOWARY	1	139(Walting List
24	229994591083036765	PRITY BARMAN	1	140(Waiting List
25	229986480902360083	MRINMOY DEKA	1	141(Waiting List
26	229991655802434612	MANVIK KUMAR JHA	1	142(Waiting List
27	229995597103377215	DIVYANEEL TALUKDAR	1	143(Waiting List
28	229990323362074722	PRAYASH PRINCE KASHY	1	144(Waiting List
29	229989378861931743	SHEEVANSI TALUKDAR	1	145(Waiting List
30	229984500641731098	SHRISTI KUMARI	1	146(Waiting List
31	229993600362698907	NAMRATA SARMA	1	147(Waiting List
32	229985880061740933	SAMIRAN NATH	1	148(Waiting List
	229986000221742817	ANJANA KUMARI	1	149(Waiting List
33	and the second second second second	ROHAN PUSKAR	1	150(Waiting List
34	229987792281938251	YOUBAN BORO	1	151(Waiting List
15	The second s			
6	229988230241839823	SHREYAS KASHYAP	1	152(Waiting List
7	and the second second second second	AARON JANGGUNLEN TU	1	153(Waiting List
8	229985751501739029	AYUSH ALI	1	154(Waiting List
9	229985050041733140	ABHYA SINGH	1	155(Waiting List
0	229989439901987708	KIYAN DEURI	1	156(Waiting List
1	229986348061749775	ROHAN KUMAR	1	157(Waiting List
2	229988737762705609	RAYYAN ZARIF	1	158(Waiting List
3	229994425142973180	LAHEK	1	159(Waiting List
4	229990462542088329	ARSH RAJ	1	160(Waiting List
		HATNUNTHEM CYNTHIA CHONGLOI	1	161(Waiting List

1/c Adm

Principal/stratt

Release of 2nd list of provisionally selected wait list candidates of RTE for admission in Class 1 for the session 2023-24 against vacant seats.

.

SI.No.	Application Submission Code	Name	Lottery Number
1	229986878181760944	JYOTISMAN DEORI	41(Waiting List 1)
2	229992065302365613	KRISHNAN KASHYAP	42(Waiting List 2)
3	229995209923331477	DISHA SHARMA	43(Waiting List 3)
4	229991474462267513	PUNSANG PEGU	44(Waiting List 4)
5	229988271061838203	RAIMON BARMAN	45(Waiting List 5)
6	229988895261900952	AYUSH KUMAR RAI	46(Waiting List 6)
7	229993496582683861	AYAN GOSWAMI	47(Waiting List 7)
8	229984440521731924	ARAF KHAN	48(Waiting List 8)
9	229985880061740933	SAMIRAN NATH	49(Waiting List 9)
10	229986006981750112	AYUSH SINGHA	50(Walting List 10)
11	229990673362103608	JYOTIRMAY GOGOI	51(Waiting List 11)
12	229988817681866403	PRATYUSHA BORO	52(Waiting List 12)
13	229988667081859472	TANEESHA GOGOI	53(Waiting List 13)

1 28/4/23 Vc Adm

Phincipal/प्राचार्य KV Khanapara/केवी खानापारा Guwahati-22/गुवाहार्टी-22

	admission in Class 1	L'I Ganne		
s No.	Application Submission Code	Name	Service Category	Lottery Number
1	229985655981739135	DHRIYANGSHI DEKA	1	9(Waiting List 1)
2	229993600362698907	NAMRATA SARMA	1	10(Waiting List 2
3	229984403501730398	NABASMITA DUTTA	1	11(Waiting List 3
4	229990128882677251	вниміка	1	12(Waiting List 4
5	229993289462969137	MAINA SINGH	1	13(Waiting List 5
6	229994591083036765	PRITY BARMAN	1	14(Waiting List 6
7	229988205861901273	ANISHA KASHYAP	1	15(Waiting List 7

1/c Adm

मिल्लान ब्रेष्ठ . ठम्. २२२५ Principal/प्राचार्य KV Khanapara/केवी खानापारा Guwahati-22/गुवाहाटी-22

Release of 2nd list of provisionally selected wait list candidates of DA- (General/OBC-CL) for admission in Class 1 for the session 2023-24 against vacant seats.				
S No.	Application Submission Code	Name	Service Category	Lottery Number
1	229991919662351481	PRITY SARKAR	5	4 (Waiting List 1)

1/2 Adm.

Amoron 2023

Principal/प्राचार्य KV Khanapara/केवी रखानावारा Guwahati-22/गुवाहाटी-22